Faculty

All | 

K | L | W
Stathis Kalyvas
Arnold Wolfers Prof Political Science
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
stathis.kalyvas@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5386
Matthew Kocher
Lect Political Science and Jackson Institute
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
matthew.kocher@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8298
Adria Lawrence
Asst Prof Political Science
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
adria.lawrence@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3831
Jason Lyall
Assoc Prof Political Science and Inst Soc Pol Studies
55 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8939
jason.lyall@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5264
Steven Wilkinson
Nilekani Prof of India & South Asian Studies and Inst Soc Pol Studies; Chn Political Science
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
steven.wilkinson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5240
Elisabeth Wood
(Leave of absence Spring 2015) Prof Political Science
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
elisabeth.wood@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6107