Fellows

Postdocs and Fellows
Despoina Karamperidou
Visiting Fellow, the MacMillan Center
34 Hillhouse Avenue
despoina.karamperidou@yale.edu
Egor Lazarev
Visiting Fellow in the MacMillan Center
34 Hillhouse Avenue
egor.lazarev@yale.edu
Juan Masullo Jimenez
Visiting Fellow in the MacMillan Center
34 Hillhouse Avenue
juan.masullo@yale.edu
Jasper Schwampe
Visiting Fellow, the MacMillan Center
jasper.schwampe@yale.edu
Anastasia Shesterinina
Visiting Fellow in the MacMillan Center
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
anastasia.shesterinina@yale.edu
Martijn Vlaskamp
Visiting Fellow in the MacMillan Center
34 Hillhouse Avenue
martijn.vlaskamp@yale.edu